Oklahoma State Cowboys | December 9, 2019

Oklahoma State Football | 3 Quick Concerns About Facing A&M In The Texas Bowl

Oklahoma State is going Bowling for the 14th-consecutive season and former conference foe Texas A&M is the opponent. The Cowboys and Aggies will square off at 5:45 p.m. (CT) on […]


Oklahoma City Thunder | December 9, 2019

OKC Thunder | Game #23 Preview: Jazz

Tonight, the Thunder plays the Utah Jazz (13-10) in Salt Lake City. The two teams met in their opening games of the season, and it was a tight one as the Jazz pulled out the 100-95 win.

Oklahoma City Thunder | December 8, 2019

OKC Thunder | Game #22 Preview: Trail Blazers

Tip-Off: 8 PM CT Location: Moda Center (Portland, Oregon) Television: Fox Sports Oklahoma Radio: WWLS 98.1FM OKC The Sports Animal Twitter: Follow @TheThunderGuys for live-tweets during the game The Oklahoma City Thunder (9-12) […]